Art

A list of all the art clubs associated or tangentially associated with the School of Humanities:

Art & Engineering

President: Emmanuel Fiscal, ef10@rice.edu

Sponsor: Lina Dib, lina.dib@rice.edu


Art Collaboration Lab

Email: riceartlab@gmail.com

President: Sophie Eichner, she1@rice.edu

Sponsor: Molly Hubbard, mhipp@rice.edu

Facebook


Art History Club

Email: hartclub@rice.edu

President: Jennifer Cernada, cernadaj@gmail.com

Sponsor: Linda Neagley, lneagley@rice.edu

Facebook


Matchbox Gallery

Email: mtchbxgallery@gmail.com

Directors:
George Hewitt, hewitt@rice.edu
Claire O’Malley, cbo1@rice.edu

Sponsor: Lisa Lapinski, ll39@rice.edu

Website


Rice Players (Theatre Company)

Emailriceplayers@gmail.com

Coordinators:
Matthew Buchholz, matt.buchholz@rice.edu
Farah Imtiaz, farah.imtiaz@rice.edu
Mikaela Juzswik, mikaela.m.juzswik@rice.edu
Rachel S. Landsman, rachel.s.landsman@rice.edu
Ronnie McLaren, ronnie.mclaren@rice.edu
Steven Pappas, steven.g.pappas@rice.edu
Mei Tan, mmei.tan@rice.edu
Bryce Willey, bryce.s.willey@rice.edu

Website

Skip to toolbar